Workspace settings

Logo
H
Name
URL
app.hickory.com/hickory
Contact support to change
Default time zone
Data retention
Export
Runs, vaults, and audit log as a ZIP

Danger zone

Delete workspace
Removes all runs, vaults, and members. This cannot be undone.